565 South 200 East
PO Box 460
Enterprise, Utah 84725
Phone: (435) 878-2248
Fax: (435) 878-2479

           

Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enterprise High School
Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

 

Name

Email

Position/Website

 

Palmer, Rick

rick.palmer@washk12.org

Principal

 

Holt, Calvin

calvin.holt@washk12.org

Asst. Principal, Athletic Dir.

 

Bolander, Dave

dave.bolander@washk12.org

Resource Officer

 

Hansen, Murry

murry.hansen@washk12.org

Counselor/ website

 

Jones, Barry

barry.jones@washk12.org

Teacher/Counselor

 

Front Office

 

Name

Email

Position/Website

 

Bliss, Trina

trina.bliss@washk12.org

Front Office Secretary

 

Drake, Kim

kim.drake@washk12.org

Financial Secretary

 

Peacock, Vickie

vickie.peacock@washk12.org

Payroll, Attendance Sec.

 

Teachers

 

Name

Email

Position/Website

 

Allen, Jimmy

jimmy.allen@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Anderton, Andrea

andrea.anderton@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Bowler, Nathan

nathan.bowler@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Bundy, Kory

kory.bundy@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Bundy, Kyle

kyle.bundy@washk12.org

Teacher/website

 

Charles, Ryan

ryan.charles@washk12.org

Teacher/website

 

Clove, Cort

cort.clove@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Cook, Pat

pat.cook@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Dunford, Spencer

spencer.dunford@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Erickson, Micki

marisa.ericksen@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Evans, Matt

matthew.evans@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Hiatt, Mark

mark.hiatt@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Jones, Barry

barry.jones@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Jones, Lance

lance.jones@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Jones, Linda

linda.jones@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Jones, McKay

mckay.jones@washk12.org

Athletic Trainer

 

Jones, Quintin

quint.jones@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Jones, Zach

zac.jones@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Merrill, Diane

diane.merrill@washk12.org

Orchestra

 

Messersmith, Andy

andy.messersmith@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Mickelson, Kameron

kameron.mickelson@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Mills, Michele

michele.mills@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Nelson, Shalyn

shalyn.nelson@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Pedersen, Kristi

kristi.pedersen@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Phelps, Brian

brian.phelps@washk12.org

Teacher/

 

Phelps, Kayla

kayla.phelps@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Platt, Joan

joan.platt@washk12.org

Teacher

 

Randall, Bud

bud.randall@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

 

Reber, Tessa

tessa.reber@washk12.org

ETS

 

Staheli, Kelley

kelley.staheli@washk12.org

Teacher,

 

Terry, Randy

randy.terry@washk12.org

Media/ website

 

Wallin, Duane

duan.wallin@washk12.org

Spec. Ed

 

Whitman, Burke

burke.whitman@washk12.org

Special Ed

Williams, Malin

malin.williams@washk12.org

Teacher