565 South 200 East
PO Box 460
Enterprise, Utah 84725
Phone: (435) 878-2248
Fax: (435) 878-2479

           

Faculty

Enterprise High School
Staff Directory

 

Administration

Name

Email

Position/Website

Palmer, Rick

rick.palmer@washk12.org

Principal

Holt, Calvin

calvin.holt@washk12.org

Asst. Principal, Athletic Dir.

Hancock, Graham

graham.hancock@washk12.org

Resource Officer

Hansen, Murry

murry.hansen@washk12.org

Counselor/ website

Jones, Barry

barry.jones@washk12.org

Teacher, Counselor

Front Office

Name

Email

Position/Website

Bliss, Trina

trina.bliss@washk12.org

Front Office Secretary

Drake, Kim

kim.drake@washk12.org

Financial Secretary

Hess, Sharon

Sharon.hess@washk12.org

Athletic Secretary

Peacock, Vickie

vickie.peacock@washk12.org

Payroll, Attendance Sec.

Teachers

Name

Email

Position/Website

Allen, Jimmy

jimmy.allen@washk12.org

Teacher

Anderton, Andrea

andrea.anderton@washk12.org

Teacher

Bagley, Kristi

kristi.bagley@washk12.org

Teacher

Bowler, Nathan

nathan.bowler@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Bundy, Kory

kory.bundy@washk12.org

Teacher

Bundy, Kyle

kyle.bundy@washk12.org

Teacher/website

Charles, Ryan

ryan.charles@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Clove, Cort

cort.clove@washk12.org

Teacher

Cook, Pat

pat.cook@washk12.org

Teacher

Dunford, Spencer

spencer.dunford@washk12.org

Teacher

Erickson, Micki

marisa.ericksen@washk12.org

Teacher

Evans, Matt

matthew.evans@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Hiatt, Mark

mark.hiatt@washk12.org

Teacher

Humphries, Amber

amber.humphries@washk12.org

Teacher

Jones, Barry

barry.jones@washk12.org

Teacher

Jones, Lance

lance.jones@washk12.org

Teacher

Jones, Linda

linda.jones@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Jones, McKay

mckay.jones@washk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Jones, Quintin

quint.jones@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Jones, Zach

zac.jones@washk12.org

ESL

Merrill, Diane

diane.merrill@washk12.org

Orchestra

Messersmith, Andy

andy.messersmith@washk12.org

Teacher

Mickelson, Kameron

kameron.mickelson@washk12.org

Teacher

Mills, Michele

michele.mills@washk12.org

Teacher

Nelson, Shalyn

shalyn.nelson@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Phelps, Brian

brian.phelps@washk12.org

Teacher/ website

Platt, Joan

joan.platt@washk12.org

Teacher

Randall, Bud

bud.randall@washk12.org

Media Center

Staheli, Kelley

kelley.staheli@washk12.org

Teacher

Wallin, Duane

duane.wallin@washk12.org

Spec. Ed

Whitman, Burke

burke.whitman@washk12.org

Special Ed

Williams, Malin

malin.williams@washk12.org

Teacher