565 South 200 East
PO Box 460
Enterprise, Utah 84725
Phone: (435) 878-2248
Fax: (435) 878-2479


Hall of Fame


2016 EHS Hall of Fame Inductees

Grant Clove
Stan Holt
Robert Holt
Royden Tait
Terry Bowler
Larry Shurtliff
David Peterson
Annette Hunt  Turley
Cherri  Shurtliff  Frandsen
Shirl  Holt

Click here to read EHS Hall of Fame Constitution