Council Members

Quint Jones
quint.jones@washk12.org
Coby Drake
coby.drake@zionsbank.com
Calvin Holt
calvin.holt@washk12.org
Murry Hansen
murry.hansen@washk12.org
Tandy Randall
dntrandall@hotmail.com
Karyn Norton
tanner350x@hotmail.com
Allison Drake
allison.drake@ironmail.org
April Cobb
our4cobbs@gmail.com


Money Allocated Each Year to Enterprise High School

Funding for 2022-2023 $72,623.72
Funding for 2021-2022 $65,771
Funding for 2020-2021 $62,587
Funding for 2019-2020 $52,457
Funding for 2018-2019 $44,084
Funding for 2017-2018 $38,477
 Funding for 2016-2017 $30,212
 Funding for 2015 – 2016 $24,575
Funding for 2014 – 2015 $24,789
Funding for 2013 – 2014 $23,996
Funding for 2012 – 2013 $18,920
Funding for 2011 – 2012 $17,226
Funding for 2010 – 2011 $15,103
Funding for 2009 – 2010 $15,857
Funding for 2008 – 2009 $19,528
Funding for 2007 – 2008 $18,641
Funding for 2006 – 2007 $13,334
Funding for 2005 – 2006 $9,882
Funding for 2004 – 2005 $6,603
Funding for 2003 – 2004 $5,673
Funding for 2002 – 2003 $4,944
Funding for 2001 – 2002 $4,101
Funding for 2000 – 2001 $3,664
Total Funding Received from
School LAND Trust Program
$593,047.72
 

*Funding for 2014-2015 may be adjusted by the district business administrator to reflect enrollment changes

Parents are invited each year to be a part of the Community Council.  If you have an interest in serving, please contact Mr. Calvin Holt at EHS.  This gives you the opportunity to have a voice in how Trust Lands funds are spent by examining school data and helping decide the areas in most need of funding.

Contact Us

565 South 200 East
PO Box 460
Enterprise, Utah 84725
Phone: (435) 878-2248
Fax: (435) 878-2479

Cultivating a Passion for Learning; Empowering and Motivating for Success.

EHS Mission Statement

Go Wolves!

Enterprise