PHONE: (435) 878-2248 | Fax: (435) 878-2479

Faculty

Administration
Name Email Position/Webpage
Calvin Holt calvin.holt@washk12.org Principal
Warrin Richins warrin.richins@washk12.org Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Murry Hansen murry.hansen@washk12.org Counselor/website
Paul Gates paul.gates@washk12.org Resource Officer
 
Front Office
Trina Bliss trina.bliss@washk12.org Front office secretary
Kim Drake kim.drake@washk12.org Financial secretary
Vickie Peacock vickie.peacock@washk12.org Payroll and attendance secretary
 
Teachers
Whitney Aiono whitney.aiono@washk12.org English Teacher
Jimmy Allen jimmy.allen@washk12.org English/Spanish Teacher
Nathan Bowler nathan.bowler@washk12.org Welding/Woods Teacher/website
Kristi Bagley kristi.bagley@washk12.org Financial Literacy Teacher
Kory Bundy kory.bundy@washk12.org Science Teacher
Kyle Bundy kyle.bundy@washk12.org History Teacher/website
Ryan Charles ryan.charles@washk12.org Computer Teacher
Cort Clove cort.clove@washk12.org Math Teacher
Spencer Dunford spencer.dunford@washk12.org English Teacher
Micki Ericksen marisa.ericksen@washk12.org English Teacher
Matt Evans matthew.evans@washk12.org Health Teacher/website
Mark Hiatt mark.hiatt@washk12.org Spanish Teacher
Amber Humphries amber.humphries@washk12.org Math Teacher
Barry Jones barry.jones@washk12.org PE Teacher
Lance Jones lance.jones@washk12.org Math Teacher
McKay Jones mckay.jones@washk12.org Athletic Trainer
Quinten Jones quint.jones@washk12.org Drama Teacher/website
Zac Jones zac.jones@washk12.org ESL Teacher
Krystal Larson krystal.larson@washk12.org Art Teacher
Erin Leilua erin.leilua@washk12.org Special Education Teacher
Phillip Mcleod phillip.mcleod@washk12.org Special Education Teacher
Andy Messersmith andy.messersmith@washk12.org PE Teacher
Shalyn Nelson shalyn.nelson@washk12.org History Teacher/website
Brian Phelps brian.phelps@washk12.org Math Teacher
Kayla Phelps kayla.phelps@washk12.org Special Education Teacher/website
Joan Platt joan.platt@washk12.org FACS Teacher
Bud Randall bud.randall@washk12.org Librarian/website
Kelley Staheli kelley.staheli@washk12.org Science Teacher
Brady Utley brady.utley@washk12.org Science Teacher
Burke Whitman burke.whitman@washk12.org Special Education Teacher
Malin Williams malin.williams@washk12.org Math Teacher

Contact Us

565 South 200 East
PO Box 460
Enterprise, Utah 84725
Phone: (435) 878-2248
Fax: (435) 878-2479

Cultivating a Passion for Learning; Empowering and Motivating for Success.

EHS Mission Statement

Go Wolves!

Enterprise